Netflix’s ‘Avatar: The Last Airbender’ Episode Titles Revealed

netflix atla air nomad banner

Today, we at Knight Edge Media have been given the 8 episode titles for Netflix’s upcoming live-action adaption of Avatar: The Last Airbender. Avatar News was able to confirm the order of the episodes:

Episode 1: The Last Airbender (Boy in the Iceberg?)

Episode 2: Warriors (Kyoshi Warriors?)

Episode 3: Omashu (King Bumi?)

Episode 4: Into The Dark

Episode 5: Spirited Away (Winter Solstice?)

Episode 6: Masks (Blue Spirit?)

Episode 7: The North (Northern Water Tribe?)

Episode 8: Legends (Past Avatars?)

We at Knight Edge Media also revealed the writer’s room for the series that included original creators Bryan Konietzko & Michael DiMartino and showrunner Albert Kim alongside Joshua Hale Fialkov (Young Justice, The Code), Christine Boylan (Cloak & Dagger, The Punisher), Keely MacDonald (Sleepy Hollow, He-Man and the Masters of the Universe), Gabriel Llanas (Supergirl, National Treasure: Edge of History), Emily Kim (Quantum Leap) & Hunter Ries, and Audrey Wong Kennedy (Horizon Zero Dawn, Silk: Spider Society).

Avatar: The Last Airbender will stream exclusively on Netflix in 2024


READ ALSO:  TRAILER: Leatherface Has Returned To Wreck Havoc in Netflix's 'Texas Chainsaw Massacre'

| Editor-in-Chief of Knight Edge Media | Film & TV Reporter | Social Media Manager |

Caleb began his film and television news reporting career during high school in 2008 by creating Superhero Movie News and part-time writing on Eventually, he started Omega Underground with Christopher Marc in 2015. Breaking some major news stories throughout the industry and gaining recognition as a respectable film reporter on social media. Caleb eventually sold Omega Underground and all its assets to Geeks World Wide, LLC in 2018 and became a staff writer for them for about a year. Finally, Caleb left GWW to begin Knight Edge Media from scratch in November 2019 while finishing his Bachelor’s degree. Knight Edge Media has become a premier website destination for nerdy film and television casting, trailers, reviews, and production updates from the project’s announcement to its final worldwide release. Knight Edge Media has also been known for breaking several exclusive news stories throughout the website’s history.

Throughout his film reporting career, Caleb Williams has been given full press credentials for many nerdy movie and TV conventions, including San Diego Comic-Con, Las Vegas CinemaCon, and Phoenix Fan Fusion. He also has early press access to many upcoming streaming projects for review on Knight Edge Media.

Related posts