Disney’s ‘Percy Jackson and the Olympians’ Episode Titles Revealed

disney percy jackson camp half blood banner

Today, we at Knight Edge Media have been given the episode titles of Disney’s upcoming adaption of Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The titles are simply taken from the original novel. The news came out after we revealed earlier this week the writer’s room of the series. The writers room included original author Rick Riordan & Jonathan E. Steinberg (Black Sails, The Old Man), Monica Owusu-Breen (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Alias), Joe Tracz (A Series of Unfortunate Events), Andrew Miller (The Secret Circle), and Craig Silverstein (Turn, Nikita).

Episode 1 – I Accidentally Vaporize My Pre-Algebra Teacher

Episode 2 – I Become Supreme Lord of the Bathroom

Episode 3 – We Visit the Garden Gnome Emporium

Episode 4 – I Plunge to My Death

Episode 5 – A God Buys Us Cheeseburgers

Episode 6 – We Take a Zebra to Vegas

Episode 7 – We Find Out the Truth, Sort Of

Episode 8 – The Prophecy Comes True

Percy Jackson and The Olympians hits Disney+ on December 20th

READ ALSO:  TRAILER: Marc Spector Doesn't Remember He Is 'Moon Knight'

Editor-in-Chief of Knight Edge Media | Reporter | Webmaster | Social Media Manager |

Related posts