Jason Momoa’s ‘Chief of War’ TV Series Full Cast Revealed

jason momoa chief of war banner

Today, Deadline announced the remaining cast for the upcoming Jason Momoa series Chief of War. The series will focus on the colonization of the islands of Hawaii from the perspective of the indigenous people and their chief Ka’iana (Momoa). The cast includes Te Ao o Hinepehinga (Breakwater), newcomer Kaina Makua, Moses Goods (NCIS: Hawai’i), Siua Ikale’o (NCIS: Hawai’i), Brandon Finn (Three Women), James Udom (The Sandman) Mainei Kinimaka (See) and Te Kohe Tuhaka (The Convert). They join the previously announced Luciane Buchanan (The Night Agent) and Temuera Morrison (The Book of Boba Fett). The 9-episode series was written by Momoa and Thomas Pa’a Sibbett.

Chief of War will stream exclusively on Apple+

READ ALSO:  'Monarch' Apple+ Series Lead Casting Call Breakdowns Revealed; Matt Shakman Set To Direct (EXCLUSIVE)

Editor-in-Chief of Knight Edge Media | Reporter | Webmaster | Social Media Manager |

Related posts